• Cal-Air
    9940 Rexford Rd
    Jackson, MI 49201
    www.fandept.com

    Phone: 517-536-7325
    Fax: 517-536-7019
    Email: shirley@fandept.com

    Shirley Whitehead
    Phone: 517-536-7325
    Cell: 517-605-4795
    shirley@fandept.com
  • Radiant Energy Systems, Inc.
    29757 Anthony Dr
    Wixom, MI 48393
    www.radiant-energy.com

    Phone: 248-624-8550
    Fax: 248-624-8567

    Thadd Kuehnl
    Phone: 248-624-8550
    Cell: 248-867-1686
    thadd@radiant-energy.com
  • Wilson-Brinker Associates
    1417 South Burdick Street
    Kalamazoo, MI 49001

    Phone: 269-343-2567
    Fax: 269-343-3522

    E-J Ohler
    Phone: 269-343-2567
    Cell: 269-760-5862
    ej@wilsonbrinker.com
  • Fisen Corporation
    6871 Dutton Industrial Drive
    Dutton, MI 49316

    Phone: 616-698-7279
    Fax: 616-698-7190

    Bruce Lubben
    Phone: 616-698-7279
    Cell: 989-444-2288
    blubben@fisenusa.com
  • Johnson Controls
    1935 S. Industrial HWY
    Ann Habor, MI 48104


    Michael Ouvry
    Cell: 734-249-2952
    michael.ouvry@jci.com
  • International Radiant
    26488 Groesbeck Hwy
    Warren, MI 48089

    Phone: 586-776-2315
    Fax: 586-776-2463

    Scott Fleet
    Phone: 586-776-2315
    Cell: 248-251-3005
    scott@irms-co.com
  • Aire Exchange
    32500 Grand River Ave.
    Farmington, MI 48336

    Phone: 248-471-5900
    Fax: 248-471-3708

    Shawn Shelt
    Phone: 248-471-5900
    Cell: 248-207-2634
    shawn@aireexchange.com
  • AIRMASTER
    9229 SOUTH MERIDIAN ROAD
    CLARKLAKE, MI 49234

    Phone: 517-764-2300
    Fax: 517-764-3838

    Keith Simon
    Phone: 5177642300
    Cell: 517-888-4168
    ksimon@airmasterfan.com